Q: Is it possible to automatically clear the Develop History after creating a snapshot?
A: Not with Lightroom 3 or 4. A feature request has been submitted to Adobe to enable this functionality.
This is a donationware product. To unlock the full functionality the author requests that you make a donation to support future development.
Payments may be made via Credit Card or PayPal, and are securely processed via our payment partner - Paddle.
How many Euros would you like to donate?
Please note that VAT will be added for European customers.
Lost your registration?